• Home
  • Breaking News
  • “MidEast is Aflame! See how to Lobby Congress During August Recess!

“MidEast is Aflame! See how to Lobby Congress During August Recess!

 
CIPAC
Christians’ Israel Public Action Campaign
CIPAC Invites You To Join Us For:
Brick and Mortar Monday
With Richard A. Hellman,
President and Founder of CIPAC

04184

To build an understanding and strategy for Israel’s right to remain a sovereign nation Mondays at 7:30 PM & 9:30 PM Eastern Time on conference calls nationwide.

This is as in the book of Nehemiah where we read of the Israelites building the walls of Jerusalem with a trowel in one hand while they kept the other hand free to defend the City with a sword. So too we will be building the understanding of the callers-in while we all continue to fight for Israel and America’s security through our advocacy in Congress.
Richard Hellman will be discussing how to utilize the August Recess to meet with your senators and representative.  This is an opportunity to not only reach out to Congress but also fellow supporters of Israel and the U.S.
Call in tonight August 19th at either 7:30 PM or 9:30 PM Eastern (6:30 or 8:30 Central, 5:30 or 7:30Mountain, 4:30 or 6:30 Pacific, 3:30 or 5:30 Alaskan, 1:30 or 3:30 Hawaii)  to: 1 (605) 475-6700 code # 631-5573.
Don’t forget to go to our websites, www.cipaconline.org to send emails to Congress and join or renew, andwww.mercl.org to contribute tax-free to MERCL, our 501(c)(3) sister think tank.
Many thanks for joining us in the battle,
Richard A. Hellman
President
The Ronald Reagan Building
1300 Pennsylvania Ave., Ste. 700
Washington D.C., 20004-3024
Phone: 202-234-3600
Links for CIPAC and Richard Hellman

Comments are closed.

Rss Feed Tweeter button Facebook button Technorati button Reddit button Linkedin button Webonews button Delicious button Digg button Flickr button Stumbleupon button Newsvine button Youtube button
Marquee Powered By Know How Media.